Videos

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 13, 2016

 

 

 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 

 

 

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 28, 2016

 

 

Monday, April 18, 2016

 

 

 

 

Sunday, April 17, 2016

 

 

 

Monday, July 27 – Steady State

 

Wednesday, July 22 – Drills and Steady State

 

Monday, July 20 – Pause Drills

 

Sunday, July 12 – Coxswain View – 12 min pieces

 

Monday, June 29 – 32 min rating pyramid 

 

Monday, June 22 – 4 x 8 min

 

Wednesday, June 10 – 3 x 8 min, 1 x 1K, Cool Down

 

Tuesday, June 9 Club PM – Head Race Piece

 

Sunday, May 31 Club PM – Pair and 3 Eights 1,000m Piece

 

Tuesday, May 19 Club PM – Men and Women 8’s

 

Monday, May 18 Club PM – Many 8’s

 

Sunday, May 17 Club PM – Women’s 4’s

 

Thursday, May 14 Club PM – 1,000m Pieces

 

Wednesday, May 13 Club PM – Men’s 8

 

Monday, May 4 Club PM – Mixed 8’s

 

Monday, April 28 Club PM – Head Piece at 26 SPM

 

Sunday, April 26 Club PM – 8 Minute Pieces

 

In subbing for Club AM – April 24, 2015:

Men’s 4:

 

Mixed 8:

 

Week 3 – Women’s 4 and Mixed 8

Week 4 – Three Women’s 8s

 

Clips from week 3 of Spring 2015:

 

Clips from the first couple weeks of the season:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s